Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
EWONDO - les Bétis du Cameroun

Ce blog sert à faire découvrir la langue ewondo. Il permet d'apprendre ma langue maternelle à tous ceux et celles qui le souhaitent.

Ewondo : I'm learning Ewondo - Mayege ewondo

My food is cold : Bidi Bama bene aheb

My : Bama, Wama (pronounced OUAMA)

My tea is cold :  Ti Wama ane aheb

Do you have a quieter room? : Aï mi_bélè Etounda ane Aivouvoua ?

This is my bag, and these are her luggage :  A_në me Enfeck, Iba Be ne Nyiai Minfeck.

Tomorrow I am going to Yaoundé :  Okidi Ma_Ke a_ngola (Yaoundé)

I will go to Garoua :  Maï_Ke a Garoua

We will eat Parisian doughnuts :  Bia_idi Mekali y a Paris

I do not smoke : Ma_noui ki Taa.

I don't want to sleep : Ma_yiki ne maake ouho

I am happy to learn the ewondo language : Menë mintag mbol Mayege anlan ewondo

Ndaman : destroyed

Mbol : Like

A kwig : he (she) goes out

Angabe : He was (for an ongoing action)

Angabe kwig : He (she) went out

Ndo : then

Mbog : one (one or one)

Nyege woe : A learner (a disciple)

nyege woe mbog : one of his disciples

Aloe nye : He (she) calls it

Nye aï nye na : he (she) tells him (her)

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article