Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
EWONDO - les Bétis du Cameroun

Ce blog sert à faire découvrir la langue ewondo. Il permet d'apprendre ma langue maternelle à tous ceux et celles qui le souhaitent.

Ewondo - I am learning the Ewondo language - Mayege anlan ewondo - -> Saturday, January 9, 2021

 I am learning the Ewondo language of Cameroon. : J'apprends la langue Ewondo du Cameroun

Nda Bod : the family

Tara: father; my father

Esoa : (pronounced ESSOUA) your father

Esya: (pronounced ESSYA) her father

Nnyia: mother; my mother

Nnyoa: (pronounced NUOA) your mother

Nnyia : her mother

Kal : sister of a man

Manyan: sister of a woman

Madzan: brother; my brother

Ndom : brother of a woman ;

Nnyo dom : your brother

Nnyo kal : your sister

 

Ngal: wife; female; one wife

Name: spouse; a spouse

Mininga: woman; one woman

Word: (pronounced WORD) man; a man

Fam: male; one man

Ndoman : a young man

 

Osu: (pronounced OSSOU) first; before

Anvus : (pronounced ANVOUSS) after

Madzan osu: brother before; big brother; my big brother

Kal osu : front sister ; older sister ;

Kal osu wama : my big sister

Madzan osu anvus dama: my first brother after me; my first little brother

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article